"Without you"

En av många "nya" låtar jag jobbar med nu!

Tillägnad mitt livs största förlust som var min bästa vän, den vackraste som någonsin skapats, min andra hälft, den jag kommer älska tills jag är Six Feet Under.

****************************


"Without You"
By;Sörensen


V I;

I´ve been through many loosses in my life, but none as great as yours.
I´ve never loved a person the way i love you.
You are my soulmate, the one i´ve been waiting for all my life.
You were the piece of the puzzle that made me complete.
Am Em G ID  DI
I love and charish you more then any words can tell.

Refr;
G Em
Without you i feel so lost in this world,
Am
And nothing feels genuin and pure.
You are the greatest lost ever in my life 
Am C G
and all i want is you to come back to me...

V II;

I miss our laughs, i miss your smile, i miss your love and your care.
Together we stood united and we were unbreakable.
I´ve said it before and i´ll say it again; 
i never knew what real love were before i met you.
You are the most beautiful thing i have ever known, you are beauty personified.

Refr;

Without you i feel lost in this world,
nothing feels genuin and pure.
You are the greatest lost ever in my life 
and all i want is you to come back to me...


Break;

I´m sad to say that life aint a beatuiful and perfect journey,it´s 
a rough path. Joy and laughter mixed with tears and despair. I only wish that you could see 
and feel my regret and forgive me for what i did. As a proverb i once heard; Lifes biggest quest 
is to learn the big mystery of life;love,forget and forgive.

Refr;
Without you i feel lost in this world,
nothing feels genuin and pure.
You are the greatest lost ever in my life 
and all i want is you to come back to me...


************

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0