"If i only could have u here in my arms.."

Laying all alone in bed,thinking of you
Wishing u were here beside me
My thoughts is making me go crazy and
My tears are falling down becuse i know we're not meant to be.

I wish i could have you here in my arms and to have your sentence surround me. I want to hold you and never let go......

Sometimes i wonder were i did wrong
So many questions and so few answers
If you would only let my in to your heart
I would charish and love you for all eternity and be your other half.


I wish i could have you here in my arms and to have your sentence around me. I want to hold you and never let go......

Please stop pushing me away from you,i now your reasons but thats not good enough
I know you told me in the start to not fall in love with you,but you can't deicide when or where love strikes you......


I wish i could have you here in my arms and to have your sentence around me. I want to hold you and never let go,come and let love embrace you......


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0